Tour Dates

Date / Time:Location / Details:
Sat., Apr. 24, 2021
3:00 to 8:00 PM
Chestnut Ridge Independent Fellowship Church
1486 Quaker Valley Rd
New Paris, PA 15554
With Keystone State Quartet, Gloryway Quartet and Chapter VII Gospel Quartet.
Pastor Oldham (814) 839-2207
Sat., May 1, 2021
6:00 PM
Rescheduled from New Year’s Eve
Dinner Concert
with The Jacobs Brothers
Daybreak Church
Mechanicsburg, PA

Call for tickets 717-432-3921
Sun., May 2, 2021
6:00 PM
Windber Church of the Brethren
500 19th St
Windber, PA
Sun., June 13, 2021
7:00 PM
Music In The Park
Chambersburg Memorial Park Band Shell
235 South 3rd Street
Chambersburg, PA  17201
Sun., July 11, 2021
11:00 AM
Memorial Baptist Church
210 Vine St.
Johnstown, PA 15901

(814) 535-1859
Sat., July 24, 2021
7:00 PM
Friendship Village Barn
348 Friendship Village Rd
Bedford, PA
Gospel Concert
(814) 623-1677
Sun., July 25, 2021
10:00 AM
Friendship Village Barn
348 Friendship Village Rd
Bedford, PA
Church Service
(814) 623-1677
Sat., Aug. 14, 2021
5:00 to 8:00 PM
Laurel Ridge Christian Church
2943 Laurel Ridge Road
Big Cove Tannery, PA 17212

Outdoor Festival
Sat., Aug. 21, 2021
4 to 9 PM
Friendship Village Lake Pavilion
348 Friendship Village Rd
Bedford, PA
Gospel Celebration
(814) 623-1677
Sat., Sept. 4, 2021
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Music throughout the day.
Second Blessings Cafe
14289 Lincoln Highway
Everett, PA 15537
(717) 860-3782
Festival and benefit for 
ReNewing Hope Ministries
Sun., Sept. 5, 2021
2:00 to 5:00 PM
Shawnee Valley Fire Company
3885 Pitt Street
Schellsburg, PA  15559
Tim (814) 585-4094
Sun., Sept. 19, 2021
11:00AM
Oak Grove Church of the Brethren
6557 Sang Run Rd
McHenry, MD 21541

(301) 387-7502
Sat., Sept. 25, 2021
1:00 – 4:00PM
Benefit event for
Hospice of Garrett County
Bittinger Mennonite Church
10707 Bittinger Rd
Swanton, MD 21522
Sat., Oct. 16, 2021
11:00AM – 12:30PM
Akersville Fall Festival
3431 Valley Road
Crystal Spring, PA 15536

Kay Earhart (717)977-2953
Jailee Singer (814) 310-1711
Hope to see you there…

Copyright © 2021 Fellowship Quartet | My Music Band by Catch Themes