Tour Dates

Date / Time:Location / Details:
Sun., Jan. 30, 2022
9:30 AM
Emmanuel UM Church
24 Humbird St
Cumberland, MD

Pastor Rob Pierson (301) 722-8101
Sun., Feb. 20, 2022
11:00 AM
Davis Memorial UM Church
14300 Uhl Hwy SE
Cumberland, MD

Pastor Rob Pierson (301) 724-3896
Sat., Apr. 23, 2022
3:00 to 8:00 PM
Chestnut Ridge Independent Fellowship Church
1486 Quaker Valley Rd
New Paris, PA 15554
Other guest groups to be determined.
Pastor Oldham (814) 839-2207
Sun., May. 15, 2022
6:00 PM
Cornerstone Baptist Church
930 Frederick St.
Cumberland, MD  21502

Rev. David Hattenfield
(301) 777-2788
Sun., May 22, 2022
6:00 PM
Windber Church of the Brethren
500 19th St
Windber, PA
Sun., June 12, 2022
7:00 PM
Music In The Park
Chambersburg Memorial Park Band Shell
235 South 3rd Street
Chambersburg, PA  17201
Sat., June 25, 2022
Canceled
Unite Music Festival
at Hyndman Campground.
Headliner group to be determined
Admission by advance ticket only. For tickets, contact Brad Lowery at 301-697-3095.
Sun., July 17, 2022
11:00 AM
Westernport United Methodist
430 Vine Street
Westernport, MD 21562

Pastor Sandy Cowan
301-268-3143
Sat., July 30, 2022
7:00 PM
Friendship Village Barn
348 Friendship Village Rd
Bedford, PA
Gospel Concert
(814) 623-1677
Sun., July 31, 2022
10:00 AM
Friendship Village Barn
348 Friendship Village Rd
Bedford, PA
Church Service
(814) 623-1677
Sun., Aug. 14, 2022
9:30 AM
Barton United Methodist
18916 Legislative Road
Swanton, MD 21561

Pastor Sandy Cowan
301-268-3143
Sat., Aug. 20, 2022
4 to 9 PM
Friendship Village Lake Pavilion
348 Friendship Village Rd
Bedford, PA
Gospel Celebration
(814) 623-1677
Sun., Aug. 28, 2022
7:30 PM
Sunday In The Park Concert Series
Constitution Park Amphitheater
450 Reservoir Avenue
Cumberland, MD  21502
Sat., Sept. 3, 2022
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Music throughout the day.
Second Blessings Cafe
14289 Lincoln Highway
Everett, PA 15537
(717) 860-3782
Festival and benefit for 
ReNewing Hope Ministries
Sun., Sept. 4, 2022
2:00 to 5:00 PM
Shawnee Valley Fire Company
3885 Pitt Street
Schellsburg, PA  15559
Tim (814) 585-4094
Sat., Oct. 15, 2022
11:00AM – 12:30PM
Akersville Fall Festival
3431 Valley Road
Crystal Spring, PA 15536

Kay Earhart (717)977-2953
Jailee Singer (814) 310-1711
Sun., Oct. 16, 2022
10:30AM
Laurel Ridge Christian Church
2943 Laurel Ridge Road
Big Cove Tannery, PA 17212
Hope to see you there…
Copyright © 2022 Fellowship Quartet | My Music Band by Catch Themes